Introduce my self

image

Hello guys
My name is khairil azmi
I live in Aceh
I was born in the city of north sumatera province
On October 13, 1998
I know steemit from my colleague @wahyuzf and @rarakawai

Greetings guys

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!!! you will enjoy this platform!! I provide steemit lessons for beginners and yummy food :) Alla xox

Thanks you bro

Welcome to Steem @kedirimoet I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @kedirimoet. Its good to see you on steemit. Do have fun. If you need more help follow me @polaleye50.Goodluck

Hello @kedirimoet! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hey there @kedirimoet! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39