Who is keddy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey steemians I’m keddy all the way from Nigeria 🇳🇬 one of the “shithole countries “ according to Donald trump. Well that’s what it looks like from the outside , but when you come to the country and really look at it, you’ll discover that it’s actually a shithole country 😂🤣🤣🤣. Got you there didn’t I ?
Well enough about Nigeria let me tell you about myself. First of all I’ll start with the physical attributes. I’m dark skinned, towering at an amazing 6ft and 2 inches. I have big brown eyes and I’ve been told I have a big head . DC80D0A5-EE38-4F36-B570-7C8F6A52E64B.png
Is like to call myself a song writer cos sometimes I write songs when I’m not studying stroke or heart failure . Yess I’m a medic and I enjoy every minute of it . As you might have guessed, I enjoy music . My favorite tv shows are X factor and the voice . I thought I would end up in show biz. I dabbled in music production while I was in high schoool.
I’m a football fan . I’m a true and true madridsta and Ronaldo is the greatest.3B4852DE-4FC7-40A0-9EDF-4DAEEEE5E5A4.png Ronaldo inspires me because his life is a clear example of what one can achieve through hard work .
That would be all for now follow me to discover more things about me . F5A7C00D-A67E-4E3F-A94F-5018791F1191.png

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Seems like you have a lot to offer in this community. As a medic you can publish health related post. As a song writer (you sing too?) you can show your talents here too. I think this community is lucky to get you :) Enjoy
Tips: Keep tab on your potential reward in steemit

hi :) welcome to steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65