I always believed it was the things you don't choose that makes you who you are.

"Life is precious and I was born to create values to my life”. We can overcome our daily reality of the daunting social, economic and environmental obstacles in community and build a productive future. I may not be handsome or tall, but I stand tall, I have a strong character and will power. I stand up for what I believe. I have a voice by my action. I do not have to be famous, or rich or live in a mansion. I can be poor, live in a small house and be from a country the world never even heard of. I just has taken the right positive act to be at the position I am at this moment. I am that kind of person, the kind who can show the world ‘Hey, I’m here to be counted amongst the living, make my voice heard and chart a different course for my nation and friends. I do not whine about how bad my life is, rather go out and make a difference’.

pic.jpg

This is the main reason I found steemit very attractive. It gives the opportunity for everyone who are willing to work hard to get back what they deserve. The people in steemit community are amazing too. I have seen in many instances where they help each other, assist and provide assistance to new steemit members. This is an amazing trait only can be found in a sustainable and futuristic society. I really wish the real life societies would behave in such ways. Nevertheless, I believe steemit would have a long and successful journey ahead mainly because of its unique and supportive traits. Thank you to all of its members for being like a family (I feel welcomed even before posting anything).

Sri Pic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kecnadesetku12! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @kecnadesetku12. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Nice inspiration...thank you.

Steemit can be lucky to have you aboard!
So much ambition in just one post, keep on going!

Thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44