INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

05th february 2018

Hello friend steemit ...? How are you ... ? Have we been grateful today ......?
On this occasion let me introduce myself, Because I first joined in steemit platform. As a high school student of Negeri 1 jambo aye we are also in demand to study natural and social science, thanks to my brother @afdal00 @auliafikri @muhammadfadhil04 who introduced steemit platforms, and I am interested to join.
‎Well introduce .... ^^ My name (Muhammad Raihan) I was born in June 12th year 2001. I live in the City of the NORTH ACEH panton labu.
‎My status is a student, in SMA.Negeri 1 subdistrict Tanah jambo aye, aceh district north of aceh province. Alhamdulillah Now I almost finish my education in high school and will continue my study outside Aceh.
‎ My hobby is sports especially basketball, I also like to play music in my spare time.
‎My goal is to share knowledge, learn journalism and make it as a place to interact with the steemans from different countries, tribes and races so that I can share my experiences with others who might be able to benefit those who will read them.
image
‎This is all I can share about myself, for your questions can be conveyed in the comments section. See you in the next post. :) follow @kebbos

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit friend

Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65