Hi Steemit, I am Keating.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

It is glad to see steemit, I love new things. Let me introduce myself first.
I am a freelancer from China, I make web Apps using Ruby on Rails. Most time I look for projects from UpWork which used to be oDesk.
I like Bitcoin and other blockchain projects, I participated in the BitShares and Ethereum crowdfunding, but I did not earn money, as I sold the BTS too late and sold the ETH too early.. I plan to spend more time on blockchain projects, I hope I can find more good projects, or maybe I will do some projects about blockchain.

Sort:  

wellcome

welcome :-)
i am also freelancer from upwork.
exploring blockchain applications here.

Cool, so you are c++ or Go programmer ?

no, i am a graphics designer + animator.

I see, very cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88