a little bit of me

IMG_20180927_002336824.jpg

My name is Kelvin Alejandro Agelvis Antias. I was born in Caracas-Venezuela on November 19, 1989, I grew up and still live in a beautiful municipality in the east of Caracas-Venezuela called Baruta, in this I have been able to train as a person and professional that struggles every day to achieve each of the projects that I propose, through these post I want to tell you a little of what I do every day in my artistic life and maybe leave you some capsules of what my personal life is,

1456451.jpg

IMG_20180418_212217_594.jpg

I am an artist because life wanted to reach the world of the arts through my older brother; He was a dancer in his free time, I was much smaller than him, he had to go to the presentations of his academy because my mother told me so little by little I was growing between rehearsals, acts, musicals and plays, (I without having still awake that worm of the arts that now runs throughout my body) until one day the director of one of the plays where my brother had a leading role, 20 minutes before the show tells me: (I remember it as if it was yesterday even though he was only 8 years old) son you have been in several trials and you know what this character does in the play; can you interpret it? since the child can not attend, to which I replied that I would, but only because it was a help since I did not believe that "that" was mine.

P_20180209_130211_BF.jpg

and that's how the show started from that day, I started to be in the musical plays and presentations to which I was bound at the beginning and later became a passion I had the honor and pleasure of forming myself with the best and still continuing that director who 20 years ago gave me the opportunity to know this wonderful world of the arts ...

IMG_20180330_001517_031.jpg

dnjkhjkfdf.jpg
In addition to training as an actor I have had the opportunity to train in other areas such as production, dance, animation and circus arts in addition to acquiring knowledge in areas such as makeup and esteem and even design and sewing.

IMG-20180121-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Hi kealagan

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much friend

Hey there Kelvin!

Welcome to the platform. It can be a truly rewarding place if utilized properly. Make sure to network as much as possible. Join discord groups and pop up your own work as often as possible. LMK if you have any questions. Blewitt

thank you very much friend

Welcome to Steemit community , I wish you success

thank you very much friend

Congratulations @kealagan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem kealagan! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @kealagan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are awesome and I love write, draw, sing. I love your photos. Creative.

Welcome here. I am happy to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster.
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome fellow Steemian (yes, that’s what we call ourselves. Hoping to see quality content from your side.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25