Introduce yourself

Everybody,
My name is Davis Sarrett. I know, nobody knows my name now, but one day, they ALL will.
Quite frankly, I have an amazing story that I'm going to share with the world. Basically, I guess it's a story of HARD work and redemption- getting another chance that I didn't deserve.
As a 16 year old, I was hit by a truck while walking down the sidewalk and now, I'm a future motivational speaker. It's amazing the way things turn around.
I actually only heard about steemit from my friend and colleague Eric Vance Walton.
I'm sure you can comment or message writers, so feel free to send me something you're struggling with. I'll be more than happy to help!
Really, I have no idea what I'm doing on here, so get ready for my fallups too!

Sort:  

wellcome

I believe in you! I wish you good luck at the start!

еxсеllеnt

Congratulations @kdsarrett! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52