My Introduction - Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community! I am so thrilled to be included in this huge portal for talents and amazing people. Honestly, I never thought how hard it would be to make a simple introduction - til now. Not dreaming to make great ripples but if I do make a tidal wave eventually...so be it (ha-ha!)

My name is Khristine, people sometimes call me Taynz/Tin. I am a Filipina working in the amazing United Arab Emirates. This creature below is me. :)
IMG_4622.JPG

I love laughter. Been working here for the past 6 years and counting... I belong to the construction industry for now, because I would like to have kids soon so if they come -- plans would definitely change.

I am currently addicted to reading translated light novels online (sucker for those free reads online and cheers! to the amazing translating teams out there), before it was manga and anime. I love to wander around, sing, dance (if the world would allow it), can do poetry, and some other stuffs. I am passionate for the taste of - an interesting life, good eats, being spell bound in couch conversations.

Forgive me in advance if my posts are going to be random... but hopefully you will all find it interesting anyways... good vibes! good vibes!

I am excited to read great posts here!

So this is it for now. It's nice to talk to you all and will eventually see your beautiful faces (when I reach your intros) too.

Mabuhay!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the Steemit community! Glad to have you as part of our community.

Thank you very much!!!

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you ! :)

Welcome to steemit dear.. You sure will have a good time here

I am looking forward to it ! :) Thank you!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you very much! :)

Hi! bookmarked and bookmarked :) will do. Thank you very much ! :)

Thank you ! :) Glad to be here.

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Got it! Thanks!

Hi tin welcome and glad you Made the desicion to come on the platformlookung forward to your stories

Thank you ! :)

hi kdequina, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

This is very very helpful. Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57