You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I?

Hi @amritadeva Thank you!

A fellow nomad! Yeah, I only realised in my adulthood how I had a sneaky way of being friendly yet keeping everyone in a nice bubble to keep my heart safe. It doesn't help with building deep meaningful relationships, so some very stealthy invisible walls had to come down.

I just checked out your page, and like your topics. :) Guess we're going to be mutual followers. ;)

As for content, let's hope it doesn't take as long as it took me to write a simple intro.

Nice to meet you @amritadeva.

Sort:  

Thanks! Well, better put out quality posts and take your time for them, than the opposite :). Lots of luck with getting started, and see you around!

Good point. Will do! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62