You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family! This is Pete from the UK 🇬🇧 Let’s get to know each other…

Welcome to steemit, Pete!

I love the fact that you do what you do not simply for the money, but more so for the freedom to spend time doing what you love and with loved ones. I think thats a big motivation for myself as well, when it comes to finances.

It sure seems like you have a lot of expertise to share with the community here, and I can't wait to gobble it all up and learn from you. You definitely have my follow!

Best of luck to you on your journey here!

Sort:  

Thanks a million for the kind words @kccrypto :) I am super excited to be here! Followed you back! Looking forward to steem up with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71