You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Lance and I'm a teacher from Ohio

Hi Lance!

Now...I don't want to presume anything but are you a Buckeyes fan by any chance? I've been living in KC for a large majority of my life now, but was born in Columbus and carry that honor along with me.

Its awesome that you are teaching...at one point I thought I wanted to do so but figured out it wasn't quite for me.

Anyhow, I'm going to assume you're a Buckeye fan and just for that I'll give you a follow! I'm fairly new here, but I'll be posting about the crypto world (figures) but also about sports and personal finance topics.

Good luck on your steemit journey!

Sort:  

Yep, I'm definitely a Buckeyes fan. OH
Thanks for the follow! I'm a huge baseball fan as well. Kauffman stadium is on my list of MLB stadiums to visit.

IO! Nice. I'm looking forward to the season (gonna forget what happened at the end of last year). Urban's been doing an amazing job recruiting, so its awesome to know each year we'll be fighting for a spot in the playoffs it seems. I just hope JT finally wins a ring under center.

Kauffman stadium is definitely a good time. Not a big baseball guy myself but summer games at the K is where its at...

You watch any NBA?

I'm all about the Cavs! They just didn't have the firepower last year, but the year before was the greatest moment in Cleveland sports history.

Recruiting is what makes Urban so great. It has to be tougher with Michigan actually competing now. I see no reason why the Buckeyes can't win a title this year.

Thats what I like to hear. Dude I literally cried tears of joy when Kyrie hit that three and pretty much solidified the championship. Incredible moment.

Anyway, we'll have to connect for sure during football season haha.

Have a good night man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39