Steemit Verified

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


IMG_20170530_074500301.jpg

Hello Steemit,

I had already written an introductory post saying hello, however at the suggestion of a fellow Steemian @king.steele I am also making a post to verify myself here in the picture above with the date stamp. I am indeed a human, and not some bot. Any thoughts and opinions expressed on here are indeed my own.

I have a "Cooking School" tutorial in the works for future content, and I try to spend a lot of my free time writing about a multitude of topics such as my life as a father, video games, firearms, gardening, and likely anything else I feel is worth sharing. Stay tuned if I've caught your interest.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kbooms I have sent you a tip

Why thank you!

Confirmed human @kbooms, Welcome

Thank you :)

May your journey be successful. Welcome my friend

Thank you :)

welcome to steemit....^^

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit community :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48