Greetings from the Caribbean

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I just recently joined Steemit and I'm excited about this community.

pic

I am a 22 year old girl that loves adventure and outdoor activities. I'm from the Caribbean and I live on the twin island republic of Trinidad and Tobago. I am currently studying to become and engineer but I love to dabble in programming languages and other computer related topics.

flag

~Trini flag in the background~

I thoroughly enjoy travelling as well and I love posting pictures of the exotic and cool places that I visit. So follow me for updates :)

If you have never been to the Caribbean, you are missing out :P
These are various pictures of different beaches here.

ocean

beach

beaches

Sort:  

Hello from Barbados! =D

Hey neighbour :P

Aye Trini! Welcome to Steemit.

Sincerely,
A Bajan

Very nice! I hope to visit and stay in the Caribbean in December, let's keep in touch!

Awesome, let me know whenn urr in le area

im from arima , nice photos , #izatrini , keep steemin it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65