Hello Steemit Members Read My Inspirational Story

DSC_8045.JPG

Hi this is kazim and i am new in steemit world i will not take your much time as i will only describe my self in very little lines. I am doing BS CS and i am quite hardworking person and i am trying to pay my fee from my pocket but i don't know how. By the way i will reach on my goal as soon as possible. My dad is doing job in the hospital and literally he is doing his best to pay my fee he is my super hero.

I love to listen songs and do an extra ordinary work and my vision is to help the poor people so that they can also see a dreams like us and i will definitely succeed in my vision. I hope you will like my simple introduction and soon i will be posting some new content and i will share it with you.

Looking for your feed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76