To Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20140907_143920-1-1.jpg

At first I want to talk about my qualities. I am sincere, responsible, dedicated, down to earth & trustworthy. I believe in connectivity because connectivity is the productivity. Confidence is my power. Meeting new challenge is my passion, fashion and obsession. If you combine all these qualities, you will get a name. It's Kazal. My full name is Kazal Mahi.The name of my home district is Chapai Nawabganj, Bangladesh.

I completed HSC level from Rajshahi Govt City College & I want to be an honest man.

DQmNPEFPyaRDKxayRA9Zg9cpLRS3ZYUfB4uktMqJSRvvJ73 copy.jpg
If you like Introduce Myself then please follow, upvote & resteem my post.

Sort:  

I wish you a good time with steemit and lots of patience!

thanks a lot. Can I be your facebook friend?

That would be very nice, but I am not really active on Facebook. You can find me on Twitter with the same ID.

Hi friends I am from bangladesh.
I've followed you Please Follow me.
I will upvote and comments you every day
Let us also upvote and comment.

Hello,
I will going follow you and upvote your posts and going to comment.......i wish u will do the same....lets help each other to grow up fast....thank you😊

Keep it up brilliant!

thank you bros

Welcome to the community!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @kazalmahi
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Welcome To steemit. Wish you Happy in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87