Kaysie was here; introduce yourself.

IMG_20170415_112259_428.jpg

Hello fellow steemers, I am here to explore your world and introduce yours to bits of mine.
My friends involved with activism and users of bitcoin have been telling me about this site for months, here I am hoping to use it in the most beneficial way.
I am an aspiring writer of things that make you feel, and very passionate about creating a safer life for future generations-a large focus being child-sex trafficking.
I have diagnosed depression and anxiety, so I am also here to share my newfound spiritual path in hopes to better it, and maybe even help other people.
I am happy to share our journeys together of embracing creativity, and bettering the world.

Xoxo.

Sort:  

Thank you so much :)

Hey Kaysie, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you so much :)

hi @kaysiewashere welcome to steemit :) looking forward for your posts 😁

Hi, welcome to steemit :)

A belated welcome to Steemit @kaysiewashere. I hope you enjoy your time on here. I have followed you and upvoted. I look forward to your future posts :-)

Welcome to steemit. .. wink wink

haha, you're awesome.

Welcome! You will have here a good place to share your creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72