hello steemit, my name is kayonna

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello mate steemit introduce my name kayonna can be called yonna
I am 25 years old, and I am still single :D.
My culinary hobby around the city,Match my body that contains.
And one more my hobby that is circumference
Do not forget vote and follow my account ;)
please jugak guidance bye :)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you as well.
Nice post ! Welcome its a pleasure!

Hi Cute Girl ! Warm welcome to the steemians World !
welcome with thums up.png

Upvoted and welcome to steem, Stop by my last post and help spread the steem!
https://steemit.com/photography/@adriansky/in-the-heat-of-the-night-while-your-asleep

a very warm welcome to steemit!

Welcome! Very cute photo. I'm following now. Hope you'll visit my page and follow me too!

Welcome to the community, Jonna :)

Welcome to Steemit @kayonna

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Welcome Kayonna! Great to have you around! I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do! :-)

Nice photo! Welcome to the club, Kayonna! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64