hallo steemit, my name is ora

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

i am ora kayonna , 20 years old
I am a very young student,
My hobbies go around, going around life will be fun: D

Sort:  

Hi @kayonna, welcome to steemit, hope you have fun and post things!
Followed ;)

you are welcome ora

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome @kayonna! Nice to have you!

Hey, ora kayonna! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hello ^^ welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome @kayonna, have fun on steemit ;)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Ora!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Congratulations @kayonna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Follow me for a journey to greener earth and I will follow you back.
I plan to open a community to support roadside animals, all funds from steemit will be used for helping animals.
Hope you have a great time here.
Please read the post for an explanation:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00