You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello SteemIt, I'm Tenille! A traveler, animal lover, entrepreneur, and NOW A STEEM BLOGGER :P

Hello Tenille
YOU ARE SO AWESOME! I love your name! I love that you travel. I'm 23 right now! and I'm dying to travel. I just quit my job to be self employed and I'm working really hard so I can travel too :)
I love your photos and can't wait to see more of your posts! Tell us your travel secrets please!!

Hehe I'm also interested in Entrepreneurship! I have my own coloring books right now, and I"m trying to expand and build on everything, it's so much fun!
I'm excited to have another traveling person on Steemit, I feel like I can't read enough of your blogs hehehe.

have fun on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61