Lets Make ART!!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

me
My name is Lin Or Kaylin
I'm from the U.S.
I'm completely new to something like this!
I'm a full time Illustrator of Adult and children's coloring books!
I've been drawing for over 10 years and It's something I'm absolutely in love with! I love to express myself with lines and colors! I'm not sure if I'm posting this in the right place! So any tips are greatly appreciated.

progress coloring

Sort:  

Yay! Welcome kaylinart! I can't wait to see some of you creations!

Welcome. Can't wait to see some of your artwork.

welcome Kaylin! please share all your artwork with us :D Im super curious about your work, it sounds like a dreamjob

Thank you !! I will :) It has been so far! I'm in love with it :)

Thank you so much

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43