Introduceyourself

20180320_210620.png

Hi steemit,

Introduce my name @kayla353570
I come from borneo I was born in banjarmasin city, on 22 april 1990

I want to learn a lot from you all steemit friends Give us useful knowledge on steemit for me so I can I also hope upvote, follow, and comment from all of you

Bravo, komunitas banjarmasin berjaya
steemit indonesia maju bersama

Sort:  

Welcome @kayla353570

Welcome to steemit @kayla353570 how are you? I'm so happy to see you here, more power to you and good luck, see yah! =)

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

welcome to steemit, hope so you will enjoy here :)
good luck

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Good day! Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy making blogs here. Continue on what you're doing and best wishes in this journey of yours. Maybe you can check my posts it's not much but I hope you like it. Have a pleasant day :)

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Congratulations on getting your verification and welcome to this incredible community:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35