You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: w34z3l has joined Steem!

I wish I had more to invest in cryptos (even though I am only just barely starting to learn about them). But hoping Steem can get me going - I love it already, and have already done well, which I am so excited about (starving artist.. singer-songwriter, lol).

Welcome to the platform! It really is the best there is. Xx, Kay

Sort:  

So far the crypto-currencies have been a bumpy ride! Extremely volatile but fun at the same time if you don't have too much of your net worth there.

Yeah.. I do actually think it's worth some of the risk. Besides, most markets these days are extremely volatile and unstable.. so why not something that could explode? I think it will.

If you're interested, I'm a new singer-songwriter on here and have a few videos up. No pressure, but thought I'd mention just in case :).

Take care! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43