You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductions Part 2: About me; Science, Speakers & Prozac

Ah, you're great! And funny! I love the people here--just themselves. So refreshing after all the other platforms.

I'm a singer-songwriter, and honestly the support here has been overwhelming in such a short period. People have already been resteeming some of my videos (you can take a look if you like--no pressure!), and I'm here to stay. No more wasted time on other media outlets!

Welcome! Wishing you all the best.

Xx, Kay

PS: your formatting with the links messed up a little, in case you wanna fix it? Easy to do - thought it might just be helpful for you to know!

Sort:  

[Deleted]

Ah, shoot. So frustrating! Sorry about that.

That's the best. Thank you! I need all the help & support I can get, and it really means a lot. xx!

Thanks for the upvote on my video this afternoon, btw! The encouragement is needed and appreciated. I'm grateful! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42