You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Online Communication And Social Platforms Helped Me Open Up In Real Life

It actually totally took me by surprise, but is totally true. Very interesting human psychology.. the classic needing to get away from the hometown thing?

You don't mind if I write something about that at some point? I will definitely mention your name in it for the great idea! And take my own spin on it.

Sort:  

Yeah, kind of like the times you just get an urge to just up and leave on a plane to a place you have always wanted to go, but haven't ever had a chance to, with no real plan. Just get there and figure it out as you go and explore. Ties into the getting away from the hometown. Just like instead of watching YouTube at home all day you could join a forum and help people with what you do best.

Sure you can write about it, I'm not gonna stop ya!

Very similar. SO good for us--as long as we simultaneously start trying out our new skills in real life, too (which I know you said you have!).

Thanks! By the way, I'm a singer-songwriter in case you're interested in checking out some of my videos. No pressure, but just worth mentioning!

Take care, friend! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59