Sort:  

Thanks, you are welcome to Poland! You will see how beautiful is here :)

I am hoping to do a doctoral program that will take me there for a week next summer. Fingers crossed!

I love Eastern Europeans because they know how to work, they know how to suffer, and they are LOYAL to their friends. One of my best friends in the whole world is from Western Ukraine with Polish roots. I just love you guys.

Ohh, That's so niceee :)

Honest, too!

Also - just in case you're interested? I have some videos up of my music work, and they are actually doing well! No pressure, just thought I'd mention in case you are interested in another new Steemer (just got on here a week ago!)

Your voice is amazing!

Thank you! I really appreciate you coming to take a look :). Honestly, I'm so happy to have this platform to share on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40