You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm new here my fellow steemians, for now at least :)

A very warm welcome! This is the best place you can come online. I really mean that. People were so warm and welcoming to me when I came on (not that long ago!), so it's nice to stop by the introduce yourself area and say hello once in a while :).

#3 on being yourself: Steem is a wonderful place to practice! You do well when you're uniquely you and provide great content. That's what I've found--people are authentic and invested here in a very different way than anywhere else. I feel really free here--especially as a writer and singer-songwriter. People are so supportive of the work I've posted already!

Wishing you all the best!

Xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36