You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everyone - Cali Girl Gets LOST In Oklahoma!!!

I'm obsessed with Southern California. Really. But more of the Santa Monica & San Diego variety.

New here as well, and I just appreciated the welcome of everyone when I was new as well, so wanted to greet you. Welcome! You will honestly love it here. And you are gorgeous, girl!

I'm a singer-songwriter, and people have already been so supportive (you can check out my videos if you like--no pressure, though!). It's honestly amazing and so encouraging.

All the best, dear! Take care!

Xx, Kay

Sort:  

OMG @kayclarity thank you so much for the best welcome yet! I LOVE the Santa Monica Pier and Pacific Beach. I will for sure check out your videos. So Awesome to meet really nice and cool people on here. I am in OK now but hope to get home soon. I read your profile lol. My dad was an elder for our church. We had bible study 2 times a week lol. Didnt help. My sister and I did our own thing, And you are GORGEOUS too. with beautiful voice! Thank you again so much for the nice words!

Aw, and seriously this is one of the BEST responses yet! I really appreciate it, and your kind words. All the best, dear girl! I'd love to see OK one day as well. My aunt lived there for a while and LOVED it. Take care. Xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50