Sort:  

Singer songwriter, most defo followed, its volatile that is the one thing that puts concern in my mind but you have to believe in some thing. Thank you for you support. I will check your blog out :)

I honestly think it's worth putting some time in these days. Of course it's no promises, but it's really making a difference for me right now.

Do you mind mee asking what it is that you are doing within the crypto world?

Not at all! I got started on Steemit in June, and focus on my music and some other artistic things (you can check out my page for videos, etc.). From there, I made a humble amount of Steem/Steem dollars, and then chose to invest a small amount of that in the fall in a few other cryptocurrencies (some up and comings at the time after a little cursory research). That's about it! Steemit is home base, and is where I've been able to learn bits and pieces about the world and get involved slowly. Lots of fun, and extremely rewarding so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37