You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stoked on steem: a Music Therapist eager to use Steemit as a platform for discussion on music and science.

Oregon looks so beautiful! I have many friends from Vegas that moved to Portland to get out of the heat and enjoy more green scenery. The king of pop! Favorite MJ tune?

Sort:  

The one stuck in my head at the moment is She's Going Hollywood which came out probably after 2009 and shows a girl dancing and going out on dance auditions and she was also a waitress and had other day jobs to survive and eventually made it and she was dancing on sidewalks around kids and everywhere. It inspires me to dance, sing, to live, to try, so much. After that, I went to Vietnam by myself in 2012 for five years. Wow.

Wow! What brought you to Vietnam?

I went to Vietnam to teach, learn, share, explore, live, try a new thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54