My Introduction

Hello ! My name is Kaylin , i'm 17 years old. I'm a student at Cyber School, South Africa. I live in Cape Town, Western Cape.

Cape Town, South Africa's second-largest city, ranks among the most beautiful in the world. With its larger-than-life mountain overlooking the City Bowl, harbor, white beaches and Robben Island beyond, this is a tourists' playground.
My hobbies and interests include horse riding and dancing. I would refer myself as an outgoing and adventurous person. I love the ocean whether its fishing, scuba diving, boat rides or just taking a walk along the beach. I spend most of my time being around friends, family members and close family friends. When I'm finished with school i would like to go to university to study Veterinary to help all animals.
ALT TEXT
ALT TEXT
ALT TEXT

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Katlin! Becoming a veterinarian is a great goal! We always need people who care about animals and helping them.

Welcome to Steemit!!

@kaylin Are you part of @giantbear's class? Welcome to steemit!

Hello love. Welcome aboard :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @kay.tyson.collin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kay.tyson.collin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48