You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone, I'm new!

since i'm obviously a newbie it would have been nice if you had just explained it to me instead of accusing me of having a hate mentality... but no hard feelings here.

I just looked again in the FAQ and searched for "downvote". reading this does not really give me the feeling i did something wrong since it indicates flagging is the same thing like a downvote. if the rules have changed, maybe you should reach out to the plattform holders so they change the FAQ...

Sort:  

yep, the prick flagged me also, obviously doesnt realise that flagging someone with a higher rep is self destructive.

This sort of behaviour creates a lot of enemies, a way of self destructing your account, personally I would remove your "flags" and hope that others may do the same for you.
Capture.JPG

oh wow. maybe i got christianity wrong too, if you call me names and downvote me as a newbie instead of reacting kind and trying to start a dialogue.

Maybe you should have thought about that before you went on your flagging spree...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73