Hey there SteemIt, I made it. SteemIt Intro for @Kausyn

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey there SteemIt! I was anxiously waiting approval to join in and discover more.
I recently heard of SteemIt and Dtube and the platforms they provide for all of us to share: give and receive all forms of content.
Copy of profile.png

Hi, my name is Jesse Butler and I am an author, publisher, recruiter and marketing attempter ;)
Children's books are one of my major passions and I encourage parents and kids to create their own stories to not only exercise their imaginations but also to help other children get through tough experiences. Those books often help those kids to understand they are not the only ones going through these experiences, but that others have and they came out ahead.
My other major passions are sports and fitness. I grew up in a competitive sports family and loved it....as long as I was winning, of course. I still enjoy working out and start everyday with an intense workout to clear my mind and focus on the day's activities.
Together my love of fitness and children's books give me an opportunity to get our technology thriving kiddos physically active instead of dormant. Although technology gives us ever changing tools, creating books for kids that provide activities gives them a chance to try new things.

51vHwcYmuQL._AC_US218_.jpg4184dlLV0lL._AC_US218_.jpg51p3S2CFIwL._AC_US160_.jpg41zVf64oPXL._AC_US160_.jpg

Most importantly of all, I am a mom of two and wife (of one). Even though I absolutely enjoy my work, the best part of life is spending quality time with my family.
20170830_193619.jpg

I'm really looking forward to contributing to the SteemIt community. If anyone has questions on book publishing, HIIT workouts or needs help with video ranking, I will be happy to share my know-hows on the subject.
@kausyn

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you.

Welcome to Steem Community @kausyn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks, now following. I can use all the info I can get.

welcome kausyn! Glad to see your here

source (2).gif

its nice to meet you. Thank you for sharing funny family photo. What a smile lol

some missing teeth lol. What a fun game to play.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoyed the intro and you have a beautiful family. Look forward to more posts. I have written a book myself, that I want to publish one day, so I might bounce some questions off you!

I'm here to answer. :) If you are asking, someone else is probably too.

Welcome to Steemit Kausyn.

Welcome to Steemit! @kausyn

Enjoy.

I think steemit and dtube are fun. Have a great time.

Welcome to steemit !! @kausyn
i hope you enjoy this community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44