You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I joined Steemit and broke my arm. Hello Steemians! Happy to be here...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi OJ! I found you through youtube one day when researching USI Tech. That was a great video with the owners by the way. Keep up the awesome work. Steemit is awesome. I am sure you will do great here. I followed you and am eager to see how your account progresses. Remember that steem power is very important as it pertains to your upvote power and earning potential with curation and author rewards. Also if you are looking for ways to automate part of your earning process check out my article on steemvoter: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kauslevi/steemit-use-steemvoter-to-upvote-for-you-earn-free-steem-while-you-sleep-passive-income

Sort:  

thank you for the links and very happy to connect. following you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33