New Here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi.

Im Kaupo and I'm new here. It's quite hard to start, but somehow need to do this :D
Well, no big talk. Sorry about some mistakes, my english isn't perfect.
I live in Estonia, very small country when u look globe, ofc it is possible not to find it :D
Age is 27, right now I'm working as truck driver. Mostly Denmark, Sweden and Norway.
I have some hobbies: 1)Photography
2)My 79 Toyota
3)Collecting Coca-Cola glasses
4)Repairing Cars
Definitely I'm going to show my best photo shots and maybe even my project car.

Okay, I think thats all :D I'm not very good at blog writing...so, if u want to know more, be pleasant to ask. Write a comment.

Sort:  

@kaups, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thanks
I will give my best shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91