Hello steemit i am exited to get started in this community, my name is katy dostie :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

this is my first post
I am a 23 year old woman who is a mother of three beautiful children two boys one girl, i am self employed and really
excited to start learning more about steemit.
i personally love to learn and talk about healing, law of attraction,food,health,nature,photography,organization,traveling and much more, I am interested in learning all that i can :)

katy stimme.jpg

i am vary open minded and positive and love to communicate with people.
i am from Canada Quebec, i have traveled to many places like Alabama,Virginia , prince Edward island, nova Scotia, new York, new Brunswick, Quebec cite , new Hampshire , Salem Massachusetts, Ontario and many more places, i love to travail. I love being a mom my goal is to work form home to spend more time with my kids and fiance. i have been with my fiance Preston for 6 years i am happy that we found each other he is from Alabama :)

44211326_10156747623449181_8707807839134941184_n.jpg

44093888_10156747624419181_5714468731950727168_n.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @katydostie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thank you i will check them out blessings to you to :)

Welcome to Steemit @katydostie

after reading your post, I find myself finding some similar things in common with one another! I am going to be a new mom in a few days from now! Im sure some of your posts would be educational and helpful to me and im sure mine would be to you as well!

you have a beautiful family and I look forward to seeing some of your future posts!

follow for a follow! good luck hun!

Xoxo, MM

Thank you i hope to see photos of your baby. Is your baby a girl or boy ? :)

Hello there @katydostie and welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your time on the platform, feel free to ask me any questions if you need help. Some good Steem apps I can recommend to you are Share2Steem, SmartSteem and SteemWorld. These will help you a lot and make you Steem on the side :)

Welcome to the Steemit family katydostie please feel free to explore post and enjoy

Let me share one more interesting things..Dostie is a Hindi word which means friendship.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Welcome. Mothers are the best. I love your photos. I visited Quebec in 2006 and I liked it. I love art.

Hello and Welcome to the Steem Community @katydostie!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my profile, @Ma1neEvent.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP), a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows hosted by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

yes i would love that thank you :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81