Hi everyone!

I'm Kat Walker, and this is my attempt to have my story be useful to someone. Perhaps you'll get some entertainment out of it. I hope to be very frank in offering the best of me, and the worst of me, I guess you could say. I won't say everything, but I will say a lot about me. First off, since I know this will color many people's opinions of me right off the bat, I'd like to say I was diagnosed with schizophrenia when I was 15. To this day I have some aspects of the disease. I was going to self publish a book called How to Be Schizophrenic in which I talk about my life as though I am about to become famous someday, but since I'm supposed to provide entertaining content on this site (?), I decided to be even more frank and publish it here. So enjoy. Also I am working on some videos for DTube, but I don't have much time for it, what with work and all. I hope to publish a video soon.

-- katwalkerlogo (2).png Walker, hopeful newbie

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to seeing your dtube videos.

Oh wow, sounds interesting, followed! Looking forward to it :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

thanks you joined, my advise to you is always avoid spam, the aim of the community is to bring value, so please please please don't spam. I wish you the best

Welcome to steemit @katwalker. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58