Introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit followme and join me, this is the beginning with steemit and to look for more experience because a thousand steps starts from one step and with steemit capital we will get thousands of lessons and knowledge, thanks ..

Hi, I am very happy to be a member of Steemit. First I want to tell you about myself. My name is katuso, I come from bandung

I'm a college student at University of north sumatera (usu) ,and want to be a lot of friends instead of looking for this opponent just hope we are united in steemit.

Steemit website is the best blogging site to share everything you know and what you want to share your most favorite items. So, this is helpful for all. That's why I love Steemit so much. I want to share the most favorite thing about me well. I hope that I will get a response for all my positions.
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43