Hi..... :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello there....

Little bit about me, I'm from Indonesia and I am a mother with one beautiful daughter, we live in Seattle - USA. Me and my daughter love art and we both love swimming (my daughter is a good swimmer but I'm not...... :D )

Anyway, that's very little bit about me... :D

Nice to meet you all...

Katty

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you so much btcbtcbtc20155...

Nice to meet you too.. :)

Welcome to Steem @katty1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much bottymcbotface....

Nice to meet you too.... :)

How are you? Katty1, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you so much rightuppercorner..

Nice to meet you too... :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you so much dobroman....

Nice to meet you too... :)

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Hi.. Nice to meet you... and Please follow me... :D

Congratulations @katty1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much.... :)

Hello @katty1 welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Thank you so much stanley888...

Nice to meet you too... :)

Welcome to steemit katty1, have fun ..

Nice to meet you too... :D

Congratulations @katty1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03