Steemit introductory video

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians :) I've made my introductory video of steemit! Hoping to introduce steemit.com to new friends. Because it is an awesome social media and I'm loving it so much!!

and friend of mine made an awesome banner!

Please follow me if you like it :) I will come up with more funny posts.
Have a nice day!

DQmSjiVmteWhenanXZf32fABpyjzaSQjuXgPNtf1qGE1qDr.gif

Sort:  

Good introductory video, welcome to the world of Steemit.

Thank you dezconocido! I have followed you and upvoted :) I will post lots of funny articles :D Hope it entertains everyone.

I liked your video... Awesome idea to create the introductory video...I
am following you 😊.. Follow Me back @onority

Thank you onority! I have followed you and upvoted. I will try to come up with more videos to get the community nicer and bigger :D

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Another awesome video Kat! Hope you will get more people into steemit with it! and thanks for mentioning me there! upvoted and resteemed!

Hey val, thanks for the comment! appreciate it

Welcome to steemit.have a lovely time

fhilz thanks for the comment! Upvoted and following you now :))

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65