Whatsup Steemians!

Hey there - My name is Kat and I’m an Australian living and working abroad for the last 2.5 years (currently in Mexico).

A bit about me:
I was in the finance and medical administration industry for 8 years before throwing in the towel to travel and study a completely different path. I’ve been working as a digital marketer and personal development coach for the past 2 years, which has been an absolute blast. My passions are creating and photography. I see myself continuing down the creative path for the rest of my life and am looking forward to the journey ahead of me. I also have a strong interest in cryptocurrency.. I really believe crypto is the way of the future! (And yay for this platform)

AA.png

I’m looking forward to sharing my photos, art, and words with you all, as well as learning and growing with the Steemian Community!

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Welcome to Steemit, Kat. I think you'll find the platform to be fun and potentially life-changing as long as you're willing to take the time to invest in it and don't get disappointed if you don't experience instant success. The crypto world is exciting, and this is a great place to dip your toes in and start learning.

Best of luck, best of success, and most of all, best of fun! :)

Thank you very much @modernzorker for your kind words, I definitely see this platform as long-term nest to share my work and network with like-minded people. It's very exciting!

awww... this smile got me thinking... charming smile you got there @katstokes
nice photo.... how is Mexico and the weather there now? hope ok ... how do you compare the weather, beaches , foods and people to your home country of Australia?

Your current work will allow us enjoy a lot of original contents from you which we need here... so keep steeming hot! remember to follow successful people here like @kenhudoy whoca guide you to a smooth ride, engage by reading and commenting daily and always post your original contents with good narratives... have fun... we are here to have fun
have a lovely time with s steeming hot
welcome mate...

Thank you very much @kenhudoy - Mexico weather is still nice and warm, while Australia has just finished their Winter. The beaches are just as beautiful in both countries, in my opinion. I am in love with Mexican food!

I'm truly looking forward to sharing my work and growing with the community along the way. Thanks again for your kind words and tips!

welcome as always @katstokes when you find time check out some of my blog posts...
also check many posts in you preferred category especially under hot and trending... you get good insights... best regards

Welcome to Steemit @katstokes!!
Nice to have you on board and I hope to see you again :)

Hi, Kat. Welcome to steemit. I love your smile.Have a great day

Hi Kat... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... You are very pretty... Wanna see your creations and photography.....I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

You are most welcome... :)

Hey @katstokes, welcome to Steemit!

Hey Kat, Welcome to Steemit

I just joined myself, Look forward to seeing you around

Enjoy Mexico!

Thank you @quasty and welcome to you too!

Welcome Kat,
I am the self appointed one man welcoming committee for Steemit.
Did you start working when you were 10? How do you stay so youthful looking?
Enjoy yourself here, there is something for everyone. A good community needs participation from all members so please do your part to contribute.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

@sultnpapper LOL! I am the ripe age of 29 but thank you for the kind words and the warm welcome :)

Hello @katstokes.
It's really nice to have you here....as a photography and art junkie, I am really looking forward to seeing some of your work.

Thanks so much @agbona! You too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63