My Name’s Max, And I’m Mad

Meow Humans,

I’m writing to you from my Master’s laptop. I have heard her talk about Steemit for quite some time now and decided what the hell, as long as it doesn’t interrupt with my napping hours, why not share some posts about my life!

D1B89137-CDA0-4605-9B0B-E4355A3957C9.png

I am from México, I speak fluent in Cat, Spanish, English and Spanglish. I am young and extremely fluffy, and am also told on a regular basis of how cute I am.

54F8F471-E6F6-4D29-AA29-4D9C43B635A9.jpeg

Now while the title of this post suggests that I possess a ‘mad’ personality, I will point out that this is not always the case. In fact, I have a set routine each day that allows me to sleep, cuddle with my Masters, play fight with my older, orange brother Mefisto, and pursue a crazy, hyper active run around the apartment chasing nothing (usually between the hours of 11pm - 2am).

AF1139F9-CAE4-4C15-8833-368BCFFF4894.jpeg

I also have 7 different meows which I like to frequently articulate when the mood is appropriate. My Master always laughs at me when I express my different meows, but doesn’t always listen to them.

For example, my brother and I always have cat biscuits to eat, but sometimes I don’t want biscuits. I want some tasty, succulent, tender canned meat! Imagine if you had to eat bread every meal of your life... well that’s how I feel about those damn biscuits.

So I find my Master and I meoow my hungry meoow to her while rubbing against her legs, looking up at her while doing so. I do this for a minute and never change the routine. It’s always the same, but my Master only attends to my request about 80% of the time!

I don’t get it, my routine never changes, but isn’t understood everytime.

Any other Cat’s on here that have a similar problem?

Anyway, this has been nice. Must go for now, getting sleepy.

Meowest Regards,
Max

C9A532AB-B350-409B-8175-CD49E5DB211B.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Max, you are quite adorable and fluffy! I enjoyed this post, welcome to steemit!

Welcome kitty. You can follow me and vote each other if you will. Just upvoted you. Good luck.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @katstokes

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

hi Max, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89