Hello, the team is steemit. I'm Кatrin. I'm fond of drawing.

Hello, the team is steemit. I'm Кatrin.

From school I'm fond of drawing, painting, I'm self-taught. Now I have reached a higher level and I perform portraits to order, pencil, watercolor. I hope you enjoy my work. Here is one of the robots.
Color pencils: Prismacolor Premier, Faber Castell Polychromos;
Paper: Strathmore (Bristol) 22.9 x 30.5 cm




Thanks to all. Subscribe to my blog.

Sort:  

Hello Katrin, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)
Great art!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Katrinart ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @katrinart I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wellcome dear, I wosh you do batter

Thank you for sharing the stages of your artwork - it's very interesting to see the work unfold, especially something as colorful and vibrant as this.

I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Thank you !

Hey Katrin, your drawing is incredible!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

Welcome on steemit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63