You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUIT your 9-5!!!

I've never worked a 9-5 haha but i've worked jobs yes. I am actually living in Barbados running a sports bar right now, doing this because i have an online business that i can build from anywhere in the world so i JUMPED and took the opportunity.

No i haven't check that out yet, always down to motivate and inspire eachother

Sort:  

You can join my Discord Server here that is used for steemians to post their blogs and make new friend, plus motivate each other: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

And wow thats amazing that you can travel and have your business online everywhere :) I know its most certainly possible and hope in time I can achieve financial freedom myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41