Sort:  

Nice Intro @katrinaderemee. will definitely want to connect with you on LinkedIn

Nice to meet you! good intro.

i like yor face , nice to meet you im from indonesian

Thank you, it is great to see people from across the world here! My travels took me to many places in Asia but never Indonesia; I wouldn't mind visiting your country one day when I've time.

Welcome to the pond! Happy to have ya here :)

Thank you; just settling in and learning the system. It is definitely unlike other sites and systems, posting content here knowing you may receive compensation if people enjoy it. It takes more time to ensure quality content for this system, but I think it's worth it merely for the sake of quality.

Welcome (officially now) to the steemit community! And thank you for your years of service. Am familiar with Merritt Island, have family there and always enjoy my visits.

Thank you. It's very enjoyable, but nothing like I remember it being in the 80s and early 90s. A bit sad really, but that's what happens when the local economy is based off massive government spending vice the market.

Ain't that the truth. Had family that had to move back to NY in the early 90's when the jobs/economy in that area went south. They took a bath on their house too.

@katrinaderemee, awesome introduceyourself. If interested please participate in a game I have cureently. The winner wins 100% of the SBD after the post payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93