Hello Steemit, I am Katrina, today I open my profile and I hope you follow me and be good friends

Translated with Google Translate https://translate.google.com

Hi, I'm Katrina Navas; Venezuelan Mother and Housewife; Community Activist for Peace and Life; Truekera and Promoter of Family Urban Kreatives Spirals (EKUF) of the Karibe Epicenter; Student of Astrology; Community Chronicler, Student of Social Communication; As you imagine I am very versatile, I love to integrate the different roles of my life in all the moments of social development.

I love knowing the New Moves in Social Networks, knowing and exploring new networks and trends to meet interesting people around the world. So; I have many Expectations with Steemit, which is a very dynamic and collaborative community, which will allow me to expand my knowledge about Social Trends .... Steemit attracts me because it allows me to integrate my passions in a single platform.

Screenshot at 2018-03-28 14:29:01.png

Source: property of "@ Katrina71" Camera: Kavak camera Y625-U03

One of my main talents has always been making friends, so I hope Stemit will allow me to meet new friends ... I thank my Friends Steemit #Petrosteem @luiselvis, @FundaUsec, @srcianuro, @cuentaavailable, @hugospock, @andr377, @ricardoarts, @andresemor, @carlos77, @blind2012, @tuiterosdechavez, @apatrinchera, @dannyffer, @andresemor, @lince, @LILTTLEJOEL, @chilix, @desireeher, @norlymgb, @edgarless, @cututo Guide me and accompany me on this new path that started this interesting social network.

Author: "@ Katrina71"

I invite you to join us in our Discord #EpicentroKaribe https://discord.gg/48VrQaN To comment on our Visual and Astrology Personal Consultations on-line.

Thanks for reading me

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Thanks for the Welcome, it is very nice to meet new people, I love the diversity of people who live in #steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @katrina71! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Thanks for your support. I will visit the channel and discord, thank you very much.

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@valnd

Thank you

Thanks for your support, I'm following you. I hope we continue reading and exchanging impressions and experiences.

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Thank you, Friend, it is a pleasure to meet you. It is very comforting to receive the support of the #steemit community

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Hi Oatmeal Joey, I like to meet you, I love seeing how active you are ... Greetings, Thanks for your support ....

welcome to steemit😚
Your good 😍😍

Thanks for your support, I'm following you. I hope we continue reading and exchanging impressions and experiences.

me also have you any other social media account?

Recibiste el poder de la Mitología @katrina71. Gracias por unirse a nuestro TRAIL MINOTAUROTOTAL

"EL PODER ESTÁ EN TI"

Gracias Equipo que Gusto participar de esta TRAIL MINOTAUROTOTAL poder participar del Poder de la Mitología.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44