You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I'm WolfandKitty, 23, and I turn coffee into books!

Kudos for your bravery, determination, and honesty. Writing is therapy for me, as well. The struggle is real, but you're not alone.

Self-publishing is HARD (I've SP'ed two books), and I have huge respect for people who keep at it. Also, Kiba is adorable! Write on. I look forward to reading more of your words!

Sort:  

Writing is the best kind of therapy! I'm interesting in knowing what you write. I'd be happy to support you any way I can.

Likewise. :) I tend to write love stories in many genres (fantasy, sci-fi, contemporary), plus I've published non-fiction. On here, I've been sharing poetry and flash fiction, so far. Glad to find you here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48