Greetings from me @kato95, Iam very excited to be joining the STEEMIT community, where almost all the world has joined this community, and Iam proud to be one of them.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, Greetings know to all steemit community friends :)

image

My name is Iki Kato and my friend called me Kato, I am 23 years old, I am native of Indonesia and I am currently living in Aceh, I am single, and still live with my parents, I first joined the community STEEMIT because it was suggested by my friend @agusrianda & @mohdalfazil.

image

I am a worker in the sub-district office, and my side job helps my parents sell groceries to help my family's economy, because sometimes both of my people are busy with their personal work.

image

Sometimes in the long holiday I spend a lot of time with my friends to walk out of town to calm my mind :)

image

image

A few of my introductions :)
Sorry for all the shortcomings 🙏🏼
Thanks a lot for STEEMIT community :)
Greetings STEEMIT community 🙌🏼

@kato95

My Links :
Steemit : https://steemit.com/@kato95
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mohdalfazil50/?hl=id

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63