Hello human and feline world!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20171230_233453.jpg

Hi,

I’m Katita and this is my first post on Steemit! Actually this is the first blog entry I ever did. Well - in fact – this is the first time I do anything anyway in the realms of theee infamous interwebz : )

My current home is somewhere in a quiet northern region of an old human empire, which was based on banking, with fiat currencies and that sorts of dirty old school stuff. It also is not too far from the coasts of that big island hosting another part of an old powers world still running some kind of funny establishment circus in a changing reality for some time.

However, the place I live in is a bit different from most other places around here – and also from many places currently under civilisation of human animals.

IMG_20171230_233138.jpg

But before I get more into all of this, and how come I am telling you this story and how I think I can push this amazing little farmy place I live in at the moment towards a brighter future with cryptohelp. There are some really sympathetic and generous human people I have to say, and two admittedly pretty friendly dogs even and two fellow street cats too.

Let me tell you that I am really grateful for your listening ear and of course your participation to make this happen and keep me focusing on this mission to use a little bit of my words, mixed with some cryptological COINtributions of you to foster good life for me and my friends.

So keep HODLing and stay tuned!

Truly furrrrs,
Katita.

Sort:  

Congratulations @katita, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Female felines are \superfecund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49