Hi, I'm Katie and I want to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

My name is Katie, I live in Poland and I'm planning to get back to singing - hopefully steemit will allow me to reach lots of awesome people who loves music as much as I do.

I'm having hard time keeping my discipline so I decided to post here my new songs and covers at least once a week - this will be an additional motivation for me. Who knows, maybe you will be able to give me a hint what I should be singing next?



Here's one of the covers I recorded lately:

And my youtube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjdtdR3-4Aw5xYVZn12BJqw

Also, some of you might know me from my previous account - @ergoproxy. That one was created by my husband who wanted to share my songs with others around here and promote me a little. But now it's time to do it all on my own so I decided to create my own account with the same name as my youtube channel. Hope you'll understand :)

I'll be posting my new cover very soon, hope you'll like it!

Sort:  

Welcome!! You should check out the weekly #openmic challenge if you haven't already

Welcome to steemit! I like your voice and guitar playing too!

I've only ever met one Polish person but the woman didn't have a bad bone in her body, she was wonderful. You have a beautiful voice, I like the music too.

Welcome to steemit Katie!

Awesome cover :)

Thank you very much everyone for warm welcome:) I already uploaded my newest cover, hope you'll like it!
https://steemit.com/art/@katiepelc/or-katiepelc-or-bjoerk-unravel

Beautiful! 😊
𝅘𝅥𝅯 𝅘𝅥𝅮
𝅘𝅥 𝅗𝅥
𝄞
🎵
💖 💖 💖 💖

Welcome to Steemit-- hope you enjoy your time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86