Hello Steemit! Hong Kong girl in Seoul- Travel lover Can’t Wait to share my story 旅居在韓的香港女生

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

大家好! 我是香港女生Kath. 第一次在Steemit發帖, 雖然現在有很多東西不懂,但是很高興找到這個平台可以自由分享自己的經驗和認識世界各地的朋友。初來報到,希望藉此機會簡單自我介紹一下, 請大家多多指教。 

Hello steemians! I am Kath come from Hong Kong. It is my first post on Steemit. Although I am still very new to it, I am very excited to find out this platform which can share my thoughts and meet great peoples around the world. Let me introduce myself! 

我兩年前為了學習韓文隻身到韓國留學。現在在一家韓國公司工作,全公司只有我一名外國人,努力適應韓國職場文化中。在韓國生活和工作有苦與甜,有機會會跟大家一一分享。請大家關注我哦!

 I went to Korea to study Korean 2 years ago. I work in a Korea trading company now and I am the only one foreigner in the company. Sometimes cultural shock did happened I will share them later on. Please follow me~ 

 

(My school -Kyunghee University)

現居於首爾,平日放假,我喜歡跟朋友一起分掘美食,短線旅遊和去咖啡廳。 為了每周不重覆,我會做很多資料搜集, 盡量找不同的地方和餐廳。所以我可能比普通韓國人更了解玩樂的資訊!! 哈哈~ 將來我會在此分享,有計劃去首爾的朋友可以參考一下~ 

I live in Seoul. I love hanging with friends during weekend to try delicious food and travel around Seoul. In order not to repeat restaurant and places every weekend, I did many researches on internet. Therefore, maybe I know better about delicious food and interesting place than normal Koreans. My Korean friend always surprise how much I know about it. I will share those must-eat restaurants and nice places in Korea. People who are going to Korea can mark it down for reference! 

 (Delicous korean food)


我喜歡旅遊和攝影。

 I like travelling and taking photos.  


另外,我也喜歡美甲,全部都是我自己設計的。

Also, I love doing nail art in my spare times- All of them are designed by myself.

Thank you for reading.  Please upvote & follow me! I can't wait to share my stories with you! 

謝謝大家耐心閱讀至此! 請多多支持和關注我!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Congratulations @kathntravel, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you! Happy to meet new friends there! I followed you. Could you follow me back?

Congratulations @kathntravel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42